Team Contacts

Executive Team

Brett Moscovitz

President American Survey and Mapping

bmoscovitz@nddservices.com

877.439.2582

dnaView Bio

 

Mark A. Fuller

Vice President of Operations

mfuller@nddservices.com

877.439.2582

dnaView Bio

Jason Zagarella

Chief Financial Officer

info@nddservices.com

877.439.2582

dnaView Bio

Executive Sales Team

David M. Herrin

National Marketing Director

dherrin@nddservices.com

407.334.8521

dnaView Bio

 

Brian C. Mannella

Senior Vice President National Accounts

bmannella@nddservices.com

813.442.1030

dnaView Bio

Cynthia Jared

Senior Vice President National Accounts

cjared@nddservices.com

407.718.7908

dnaView Bio

 

Miriah Ekus

Vice President National Accounts

mekus@nddservices.com

407.978.0464

dnaView Bio

Graham Ginn

Senior Vice President National Accounts

gginn@nddservices.com

713.208.2334

dnaView Bio

Assessment Team

Ronnie Long

Assessments Director

rlong@ndds-assessments.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Kirsten Tobon

Assessment Coordinator

ktobon@ndds-assessments.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Zoning Team

Thomas Grimms

Director Zoning Services

tgrimms@ndds-zoning.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Survey Operations