Team Contacts

Executive Team

Brett Moscovitz

President, American Survey & Mapping, Inc.

bmoscovitz@nddservices.com

877.439.2582

dnaView Bio

 

Mark A. Fuller

Director of Operations

mfuller@nddservices.com

877.439.2582

dnaView Bio

Executive Sales Team

David M. Herrin

National Marketing Director

dherrin@nddservices.com

407.334.8521

dnaView Bio

 

Brian C. Mannella

Senior Vice President National Accounts

bmannella@nddservices.com

813.442.1030

dnaView Bio

Cindy Jared

Senior Vice President National Accounts

cjared@nddservices.com

407.718.7908

dnaView Bio

 

Assessment Team

Ronnie Long, CEM, CEC

Assessments Director

rlong@ndds-assessments.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Brittany Sain

Assessments Coordinator

bsain@ndds-assessments.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Zoning Team

Charles Nix, Esq.

Zoning Director

cnix@ndds-zoning.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Alex Greear

Account Manager, Zoning Division

agreear@ndds-zoning.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Kylie Moscovitz

Account Manager, Zoning Division

kmoscovitz@ndds-zoning.com

877-439-2582

dnaView Bio

Survey Operations